Every Wednesday and Thursday –1606 Live Music Series at Beauport Hotel 7PM-10PM 

1606 Live Music Series – Every Wednesday and Thursday – 7:00PM-10:00PM

Beauport Hotel Gloucester | 55 Commercial Street | Gloucester, MA 01930

Description: Join us every Wednesday and Thursday from 7:00-10:00PM for our live music series with local artists! There is no cover dee and we also offer complimentary self or valet parking.

 

JANUARY

Wednesday, January 2 – Nadia Robertson

Thursday, January 3 – AJ Edwards

Wednesday, January 9 – Michael Forgette

Thursday, January 10 – Liam Anastacia-Murphy

Wednesday, January 16 – Rich Moulison

Thursday, January 17 – Nick Consone

Wednesday, January 23 – Mari Martin

Thursday, January 24 – DITTO

Wednesday, January 30 – AJ Edwards

Thursday, January 31 – Brick Park Duo

 

Advertisements